78uuu lumière des étoiles

Dusty:Starlight:Culture



A Star is Born
2005-04-07   4:52 p.m.

Um, I had...a day.

I'll explain later. For now, I think it's sufficient to say that it wound up involving a three man camera crew in my classroom, a chatty and slick News PR person, and my discombobulated program director. And a slightly discombobulated me.

Oh, and if you live in the NY metro, receive NJN and would like to witness my smashing TV debut, tune into NJN news' piece on "The Women's Studies Classroom: What is it like?" (their title, not mine, please) airing tonight, somewhere between 6-7 pm, rebroadcast starting at 7:30 & 11. I know that's a bit vague and confusing, but hey, you try squeezing info out of that "secretary of programming" on the other end of the phone.

eee! Steve just set up a tape

xo


What I hope I didn't look like: